Outdoor plein air. Summer 2024!

The “Kraski Zhizni” Art Support Fund invites all artists and gallery students to join the 2024 outdoor plein air!
The Foundation has repeatedly supported professionals, amateurs and students and successfully continues to develop the creative potential of young artists. In July 2022, thanks to the ASF “Kraski Zhizni”, the artists went to Crimea. So today we are announcing an open call for people who want to go plein air this year to new interesting places in Saint Petersburg and the Leningrad region!

🖌cost: absolutely free
🖌date: 07/11/2024
🖌⁠place: Duderhof Heights
🖌at 08:00 meeting at the “Kraski Zhizni” gallery, departure – please don’t be late for the bus!
🖌departure at 17:00 to the “Kraski Zhizni” gallery (drop-off is possible at convenient points along the route to the gallery)
🖌and for those who do not have any art materials, we will definitely help!

Send your applications to paintslifegallery@gmail.com
Subject of the letter: outdoor plein air
In the application: Name and Surname, and tell us what materials you need (oil paints, brushes, solvents, cardboard)

Acceptance of applications until 20.06

Exhibition of children’s works “Victory Parade”

There are significant dates in the history of our Motherland that we should never forget and will preserve the memory of, passing them on from generation to generation.

This year marks 79 years since the victory in the Great Patriotic War (WWII) of 1941-1945. VICTORY DAY, MAY 9, is the feat of our grandfathers and grandmothers, great-grandfathers and great-grandmothers, who, at the cost of their lives, hardships, and difficulties, liberated the country from the Nazis.

This year, the studio of “Kraski Zhizni” art gallery decided to hold the “Immortal Regiment” event with its young students: boys and girls shared with us portraits of loved ones and depicted fireworks in honor of the Victory.

Dear students and guests of the gallery, in honor of Victory Day, remember your relatives – participants in the Second World War. Be proud of them and the feat accomplished!

It is important for us that young people preserve the memory of the great history of their country and the unchanging moral values ​​of the family.

The exhibition will last from May 1 to May 12.
Entrance to the exhibition with tickets purchased for theater performances.

Organizers:

Bryantsev Youth Theater

Art gallery “Kraski Zhizni”

_____________________________________

Address: Youth Theater named after. A. A. Bryantseva, Pionerskaya sq., 1

Charity project “The Road Home 2”

A charity project with a creative program for mobilized families, with both lectures and art classes, is an extremely necessary and important initiative that sets many tasks and goals, which were fully realized over the course of 1.5 months. Such a project not only created conditions for parents and children for joint cultural and educational activities, but also contributed to the development of their creative potential.

In the modern world, where more and more attention is paid to technological progress, it is important not to forget about the development of creative thinking and imagination. That is why one of the main goals of the project was to foster love to creativity and art in children. Various activities and workshops allow them to learn new skills and unleash their artistic potential. For this purpose, the gallery’s teachers developed a program where each lesson introduced participants to new material and how to transform it into a painting.

Such activities helped families expand their cultural horizons, as well as acquire theoretical and practical skills. Thanks to this, parents were able to share their knowledge and experience with their children, and the children opened up to adults an extraordinary view of the world around them and an unconventional presentation of ideas. Such a union created a real family atmosphere of mutual understanding and support, which is so necessary for all project participants. Each family gained valuable experience and created a gallery of unique works.

An important part of the project for the families is the organization of a charity event aimed at transferring the projects created within the program to soldiers. The purpose of such an event is to achieve psychological support and motivation for soldiers who are in military service. Projects created together with families can become not only a symbol of support, but also a means of expressing gratitude and recognition.

Here you can watch a video with our young participants.

Master-class at Bryantsev Youth Theater

The tradition of holding exhibitions of children’s creativity has existed in the Youth Theater for more than 50 years; in addition, the theater regularly hosts various thematic classes in fine arts.

Date: April, 20 at 12:15

Name: “Favorite heroes from Prostokvashino”.

A charity master class from the art gallery “Kraski Zhizni” will take place in the lobby of the 2nd floor. Technique: art crayons, dry and oil, markers (optional). During the master class, participants will draw their favorite characters from Prostokvashino based on the play under the guidance of the gallery arts and fine arts teacher teacher Maria Veselovskaya.

25th International BRYANTSEV FESTIVAL of children’s theater groups

A charity MASTER CLASS from the art gallery “Kraski Zhizni” will be held as a part of XXV International “Bryantsev Festival” of children’s theater groups at the Theater of Young Spectators named after A. A. Bryantsev.

Date: April, 4 at 14:00

Name: “An Ordinary Miracle”.

The children will create characters from the play “An Ordinary Miracle” under the guidance of the gallery arts and fine arts teacher teacher Maria Veselovskaya.

As a result of the lesson, an exhibition of the participants’ works will be compiled, which can be seen in the upper foyer of the theater and the Winter Garden on the 2nd floor.

The tradition of holding exhibitions of children’s creativity has existed in the Youth Theater for more than 50 years; in addition, the theater regularly hosts various thematic exhibitions.

Entrance to the exhibition with tickets purchased for theater performances.

Organizers:

Bryantsev Youth Theater

Art gallery “Kraski Zhizni”

_____________________________________

Address: Youth Theater named after. A. A. Bryantseva, Pionerskaya sq., 1

Musical and literary concert “Disservice”

based on the author’s short story “Disservice” by Master Andrey Loginov

Participating:

  • trio “Loiko” (Sergey Erdenko, violin, vocals; Mikhail Savichev, guitar, vocals; Arthur Gorbenko, violin, vocals). A world-famous troupe that raised gypsy music to an academic level, performing on the most prestigious stages in the world. The director, Sergei Erdenko, is a recognized virtuoso violinist.
  • The text is read by Yuri Baldychev, a theater and film artist, winner of many awards.
  • The curator of the project – Violetta Prigozhina.
  • Producer – Valery Tkachenko.

The young gypsy’s selflessness in love and devoted friendship collides with callous cruelty, which leads to an unexpected dramatic outcome.

Date: April 27

Place: Ksshessinska Mansion, 2, Kuybysheva St

Tickets are on sale now!

SAVE NOt DESTROY. Violetta Prigozhina

Today, here are not many artists who touch on such a timely topic of cultural heritage, as well as the issue of preserving architectural monuments and the loss of unique natural objects.

Each of her landscapes, be it the ruins of destroyed Palmyra, an abandoned estate or the motif of a temple that can no longer be restored, has a quality of tangibility of the images seen that is rare for even professional painters to convey.

In any of the submitted works, an attentive viewer can see a sensitive and reverent attitude to the plot, carefully written details and a desire to convey the idea of what important things are leaving us irrevocably. But, despite the seriousness of the topic, the brightness of the picturesque tones inspires hope in the viewer, inviting once again to remind and seriously think about the issues of our time, to reflect on the importance of historical memory in individual nations and humanity as a whole. I can only sincerely rejoice that a person who understands art as an effective language for talking about the cultural code of our century has occupied a strong niche in our artistic community.

Andrey Nikolaevich Bazanov,
Chairman of the Board of the St. Petersburg Union of Artists.


Organizers:
Exhibition Center “Hermitage-Vyborg”
Art gallery “Kraski Zhizni”
Art Support Fund “Kraski Zhizni”

The exhibition will be held at the Hermitage-Vyborg Exhibition Center from 03/20/2024 to 04/02/2024. Free admission.

Exhibition of children’s works “A Pancake for the whole world!”

March, 16 at 11:30 at the A. Bryantsev Youth Theater will host the opening of the exhibition “A Pancake for the whole world!”, where works of the art gallery “Kraski Zhizni” young residents will be presented.
The tradition of holding exhibitions of childrens’ art has existed in the Youth Theater for more than 50 years; in addition, the theater regularly hosts various thematic exhibitions; in 2023, an exhibition of the decorative and applied arts and photography competition “Modern Heritage of Russia” was held.
Exhibition “A Pancake for the whole world!” will be the first joint project of the Youth Theater and the “Kraski Zhizni” gallery with the assistance of the ASF “Kraski Zhizni”. The exhibition will be timed to coincide with the celebration of the ancient folk festival Maslenitsa, which this year will be held from March 11 to 17.

At the exhibition, young artists of the “Kraski Zhizni” gallery will present paintings with their favorite characters from Russian and foreign fairy tales, who, thanks to the imagination of children, will find themselves at the Maslenitsa holiday!
On the opening day of the exhibition from 14:30 to 15:30, after the performance “The Little Humpbacked Horse,” a master class will be held for children from the orphanage by the gallery’s art teacher Maria Veselovskaya.

At the master class, children, under the guidance of an experienced teacher, will be able to immerse themselves in an atmosphere of art and create a moving toy “Miracle Yudo Fish-Whale”, which will exactly repeat the literary hero from the fairy tale “The Little Humpbacked Horse” by Pyotr Ershov.

The exhibition will last from March 16 to March 31.
Entrance to the exhibition with tickets purchased for theater performances.

Exhibition series. “Alexander Vakhrameev. Selected”

The exhibition will be held in the Italian Hall of the St. Petersburg Academy of Arts from 03/14/2024 to 03/28/2024. Free admission.

Alexander Ivanovich Vakhrameev is a bright figure in Russian art of the early twentieth century. A talented student of Ilya Repin, a leading figure of the Russian academic school, Vakhrameev is rightfully considered a worthy successor to the best traditions of Russian realistic art. The extraordinary artist became a professor at the Academy of Arts, won the respect of his colleagues and was a sought-after master of his time. Among his students are famous painters and graphic artists – G. N. Traugot, Yu. A. Vasnetsov, E. I. Charushin.

The exhibition at the Academy of Arts is a significant stage in presenting the master’s legacy. It contains more than 80 works of painting and graphics from the collections of the descendants of Ivan Lukich Dolinsky – Olga Andreevna Florenskaya and Irina Vladimirovna Gerasimova, as well as works and archival documents stored in TsGALI St. Petersburg.

Vakhrameev was one of the first to show the transformation of imperial Petersburg into revolutionary Petrograd. Satirical sketches of city residents – poses, facial expressions – clearly make it clear the author’s attitude, taken by surprise by the storm of the revolution, to the new government.

The portrait genre is one of the artist’s strengths. The master does not strive only to capture the image truthfully and accurately; he sets himself complex tasks of psychological analysis.

The expressive and subtly felt images of Alexander Vakhrameev carry through time the traditions of the Russian realistic school, combining the international features of impressionism and modernism.

Paintings by Alexander Ivanovich Vakhrameev are kept in the State Tretyakov Gallery, the State Russian Museum, the State Hermitage, the Museum of the History of St. Petersburg, the Church-Archaeological Cabinet of the Moscow Orthodox Theological Academy, as well as in the Penza Regional Art Gallery named after K. A. Savitsky.

Organizers of the exhibition:

St. Petersburg Academy of Arts named after. Ilya Repin
St. Petersburg Literature and Arts Archives, Central State (TsGALI)
Art gallery “Kraski Zhizni”
Art Support Fund “Kraski Zhizni”

Awarding exhibition “Discovering new names – 2023”

“Discovering new names” is an annual exhibition project that brings together young professional artists.

The purpose of the Competition is to increase interest in the fine arts and to support artists.

Objectives:

  • Promoting the development of Art
  • Identifying active and talented artists
  • Realizing the creative potential in the artistic environment

As part of the Competition, the Fund establishes awards from 20,000 up to 100,000 rubles. The winner is also awarded a personal exhibition for 10 days.

Theme 2023: Cultural Code

Acceptance of applications: from 09/01/2023 to 12/17/2023

Выездной пленэр. Лето-2024!

Фонд Поддержки Искусства «Краски жизни» предлагает всем художникам и ученикам галереи присоединиться к выездному пленэру-2024!

Фонд неоднократно поддерживал профессионалов, любителей и учеников и с успехом продолжает развивать творческий потенциал молодых художников. В июле 2022 художники благодаря ФПИ «Краски жизни» отправились в Крым.

Вот и сегодня мы объявляем набор желающих выехать на пленэр в этом году в новые интересные места по городу и Ленинградской области!

🖌стоимость: абсолютно бесплатно
🖌дата: 11.07.2024
🖌⁠место: Дудергофские высоты
🖌в 08:00 встреча у Красок жизни, отбытие — пожалуйста, не опаздывайте на автобус!
🖌отъезд в 17:00 до Красок жизни (возможно высаживание в удобных точках по маршруту до галереи)
🖌а тем, у кого нет художественных материалов, мы обязательно поможем!

Присылайте свои заявки на почту paintslifegallery@gmail.com
Тема письма: выездной пленэр
В заявке: ФИ и нужны ли Вам материалы (краски масляные, кисти, растворители, грунтованный картон)
Приём заявок до 20.06

А также приглашаем всех со своими пленэрными работами к участию в коллективной выставке «Пленэр. Лето-2024», которая состоится в октябре!
Приём заявок на выставку до 24 сентября!

Выставка детских работ «Парад Победы»

В истории нашей Родины есть знаменательные даты, которые мы никогда не должны забывать и будем сохранять память о них, передавая из поколения в поколение.
В этом году 79 лет со дня победы в Великой Отечественной войне (ВОВ) 1941-1945гг. ДЕНЬ ПОБЕДЫ, 9 МАЯ – это подвиг наших дедов и бабушек, прадедов и прабабушек, которые ценой своих жизней, лишений, трудностей освободили страну от фашистов.

В этом году мастерская художественной галереи “Краски жизни“ решила провести акцию «Бессмертный полк» со своими воспитанниками: ребята поделились с нами портретами близких, изобразили салюты в честь Победы.

Дорогие ученики и гости галереи, вспомните в честь Дня Победы своих родных – участников ВОВ. Гордитесь ими и свершенным подвигом!
Для нас важно, чтобы молодежь сохранила память великой истории своей страны и неизменные нравственные ценности семьи.

❗Вход на выставку по билетам, приобретенным на спектакли театра.

Организаторы:
Театр юного зрителя им. А. А. Брянцева
Художественная галерея «Краски жизни»
_____________________________________
Адрес: ТЮЗ им. А. А. Брянцева, Пионерская пл., 1

Благотворительный проект «Дорога домой 2»

Благотворительный проект с творческой программой для семей мобилизованных, включающий как лекционные, так и художественные занятия – это исключительно необходимая и важная инициатива, ставящая перед собой множество задач и целей, которые на протяжении 1,5 месяца были полностью реализованы. Подобный проект не только создавал условия для родителей и детей для совместной культурно-образовательной деятельности, но и способствовал развитию их творческого потенциала.

В современном мире, где все больше внимания уделяется технологическому прогрессу, важно не забывать о развитии творческого мышления и воображения. Именно поэтому одной из основных задач благотворительного проекта являлось воспитание любви к творчеству и искусству у детей. Различные творческие занятия и мастер-классы позволяют им освоить новые навыки и раскрыть свой художественный потенциал. Для этого педагогами галереи была разработана программа, где каждое занятие знакомило участников с новым материалом и способом преобразования его в картину.

Подобные мероприятия помогли семьям расширить свой культурный кругозор, а также приобрести теоретические и практические навыки. Благодаря этому, родители смогли поделиться своими знаниями и опытом с детьми, а дети открыли взрослым неординарный взгляд на мир вокруг и нестандартную подачу идей. Подобный союз создал настоящую семейную атмосферу взаимопонимания и поддержки, которая так необходима всем участникам проекта. Постепенно поднимаясь по ступеням обучения, каждая семья получила драгоценный опыт и создала галерею уникальных работ.

Немаловажной частью благотворительного проекта для семей мобилизованных является организация благотворительной акции, направленной на передачу созданных проектов в рамках программы солдатам. Цель такого мероприятия – достичь психологического поддержания и мотивации солдат, которые находятся на военной службе. Творческие проекты, созданные совместно с семьями, могут стать не только символом поддержки, но и средством выражения благодарности и признания.

Отчетное видео с отзывами наших юных участников.

Мастер-класс в ТЮЗ им. А.А. Брянцева

Традиция проведения выставок детского творчества существует в Театре Юного Зрителя им. А.А.Брянцева более 50 лет, кроме того здесь регулярно проходят различные тематические занятия по изобразительному искусству.
20 апреля в фойе 2 этажа в 12.15 состоится благотворительный мастер-класс «Любимые герои из Простоквашино» от художественной галереи «Краски жизни».
Техника: художественные мелки, сухие и масляные, маркеры (на выбор).
В течение мастер-класса участники нарисуют полюбившихся героев Простоквашино по мотивам спектакля под руководством преподавателя галереи, педагога декоративно-прикладного и изобразительного искусства Марии Веселовской. В итоге мы получим сюжетные картины, каждая из которых будет отражать характер персонажей, а также это будет интересный и полезный опыт в рисовании профессиональными графическими материалами.
Вход по билетам на спектакль.

XXV Международный «Брянцевский фестиваль» детских театральных коллективов

Благотворительный МАСТЕР-КЛАСС от художественной галереи «Краски жизни» в рамках
XXV Международного «Брянцевского фестиваля» детских театральных коллективов в Театре Юных Зрителей имени А. А. Брянцева.

04 апреля в 14:00 в Театре юных зрителей им. А. А. Брянцева состоится мастер-класс «Обыкновенное чудо».
Ребята создадут персонажей из спектакля «Обыкновенное чудо» под руководством преподавателя галереи, педагога декоративно-прикладного и изобразительного искусства Марии Веселовской.
По итогу занятия будет составлена экспозиция работ участников, которую можно будет увидеть в верхнем фойе театра и Зимнем саду на 2 этаже🖼

Традиция проведения выставок детского творчества существует в ТЮЗе более 50 лет, кроме того в театре регулярно проходят различные тематические выставки.

❗Вход на выставку по билетам, приобретенным на спектакли театра.

Организаторы:
Театр юного зрителя им. А. А. Брянцева
Художественная галерея «Краски жизни»

_____________________________________

Адрес: ТЮЗ им. А. А. Брянцева, Пионерская пл., 1

Музыкально-литературный проект Мастера Андрея Логинова «Медвежья услуга»

по одноименной новелле автора «Медвежья услуга»

Участвуют:

  • трио «Лойко» (Сергей Эрденко, скрипка, вокал; Михаил Савичев, гитара, вокал; Артур Горбенко, скрипка, вокал). Всемирно известный ансамбль, поднявший цыганскую музыку до академического уровня, выступавший на самых престижных сценах мира. Руководитель Сергей Эрденко — признанный скрипач-виртуоз.
  • Текст читает Юрий Балдычев  артист театра и кино, лауреат многих премий.
  • Куратор проекта Виолетта Пригожина.
  • Продюсер Валерий Ткаченко.

Самоотверженность в любви и преданной дружбе молодого цыгана сталкивается с бездушной жестокостью, что приводит к неожиданной драматической развязке.

Дата: 27 апреля

Место: Особняк Кшесинской, ул. Куйбышева 2-4

Билеты уже в продаже!

СОХРАНИТЬ НЕЛЬЗЯ РАЗРУШИТЬ. Виолетта Пригожина


На сегодняшний день не так много художников, затрагивающих столь актуальную тему культурного наследия, а также вопрос сохранения памятников архитектуры и утраты уникальных природных объектов.

Каждый из ее пейзажей, будь то руины разрушенной Пальмиры, заброшенная усадьба или мотив храма, который уже не восстановить, – обладает редким для передачи даже профессиональными живописцами качеством осязаемости увиденных образов.

В любой из заявленных работ внимательный зритель может увидеть чуткое и трепетное отношение к сюжету, тщательно выписанные детали и желание донести мысль о том, какие важные вещи уходят от нас безвозвратно.  Но, несмотря на серьезность темы, яркость живописных тонов внушает зрителю надежду, предлагая в очередной раз напомнить и всерьез задуматься о  вопросах современности, поразмышлять о важности исторической памяти в отдельных народах и человечестве в целом. Могу только искренне радоваться тому, что в нашем художественном сообществе занял прочную нишу человек, понимающий искусство как действенный язык для разговора о культурном коде нашего столетия.

Андрей Николаевич Базанов,
председатель правления Санкт-Петербургского союза художников.

Организаторы:
Выставочный центр «Эрмитаж-Выборг»
Художественная галерея «Краски жизни»
Фонд поддержки искусства «Краски жизни»

Со статьей можно ознакомиться здесь


Выставка будет проходить в Выставочном центре «Эрмитаж-Выборг» с 20.03.2024 по 02.04.2024. Вход свободный.

Выставка детских работ «И был блин на весь мир!»

16 марта в 11:30 в Театре юных зрителей им. А. А. Брянцева состоится открытие выставки «И был блин на весь мир!», в рамках которой будут представлены работы воспитанников художественной галереи «Краски  Жизни».
Традиция проведения выставок детского творчества существует в ТЮЗе более 50 лет, кроме того в театре регулярно проходят различные тематические выставки, в 2023 году состоялась выставка конкурса декоративно-прикладного искусства и фотографии «Современное наследие России».
Выставка «И был блин на весь мир!» станет первым совместным проектом ТЮЗа и галереи «Краски жизни» при содействии ФПИ «Краски жизни». Выставка будет приурочена к празднованию старинного народного праздника Масленицы, который в этом году пройдет с 11 по 17 марта.

На выставке юные художники галереи «Краски Жизни» представят живописные работы со своими любимыми персонажами русских и зарубежных сказок, которые благодаря фантазии детей, окажутся на празднике Масленицы! 
В день открытия выставки с 14:30 до 15:30, после спектакля «Конёк-Горбунок», для детей из детского дома состоится мастер-класс преподавателя галереи, педагога декоративно-прикладного и изобразительного искусства Марии Веселовской.

На мастер-классе ребята под руководством опытного педагога смогут погрузиться в атмосферу творчества и создадут подвижную игрушку «Чудо-юдо Рыба-кит», которая в точности повторит литературного героя из сказки Петра Ершова «Конёк-Горбунок».

Выставка продлится с 16 по 31 марта.
Вход на выставку по билетам, приобретенным на спектакли театра.


С новостями о совместной выставке детских работ в рамках масленичной недели можно ознакомиться по ссылкам:
1) https://where.ru/post/maslenichnaya-vystavka/
2) https://spbcult.ru/news/anonsy/v-tyuze-pokazhut-blin-na-ves-mir-/
3) http://piternews.online/vystavka-i-byl-blin-na-ves-mir-v-tyuze/

Серия выставок. «Александр Вахрамеев. Избранное»

Выставка будет проходить в Итальянском зале Санкт-Петербургской Академии Художеств им. Ильи Репина с 14.03.2024 по 28.03.2024. Вход свободный.

Александр Иванович Вахрамеев – яркая фигура отечественного искусства начала ХХ века.  Талантливый ученик Ильи Репина – корифея русской академической школы, Вахрамеев по праву считается достойным преемником лучших традиций русского реалистического искусства.  Неординарный художник стал профессором Академии художеств, завоевал уважение коллег и был востребованным мастером своего времени. Среди его учеников известные живописцы и графики – Г. Н. Траугот, Ю. А. Васнецов, Е. И. Чарушин.

Выставка в Академии художеств является значимым этапом в представлении наследия мастера. На ней собрано более 80 произведений живописи и графики из коллекций потомков Ивана Лукича Долинского – Ольги Андреевны Флоренской и Ирины Владимировны Герасимовой, а также работы и архивные документы, хранящиеся в ЦГАЛИ СПб.

Вахрамеев одним из первых показывает перевоплощения имперского Петербурга в революционный Петроград. Сатирические зарисовки жителей города – позы, выражение лиц – недвусмысленно дают понять отношение   автора, застигнутого врасплох штормом революции, к новой власти.

Портретный жанр является одной из сильных сторон художника. Мастер не стремится лишь к тому, чтобы запечатлеть облик правдиво и точно, он задается сложными задачами психологического анализа.

Выразительные и тонко прочувствованные образы Александра Вахрамеева проносят сквозь время традиции русской реалистической школы, сочетая в себе интернациональные черты импрессионизма и модерна.

Картины Александра Ивановича Вахрамеева хранятся в Государственной Третьяковской галерее, Государственном Русском музее, Государственном Эрмитаже, Музее истории Петербурга, Церковно-археологическом Кабинете Московской Православной Духовной Академии, а также в Пензенской областной картинной галерее имени К. А. Савицкого.

Организаторы выставки:

Санкт-Петербургская Академия Художеств им. Ильи Репина
Центральный государственный архив литературы и искусства СПб
Художественная галерея «Краски жизни»
Фонд поддержки искусства «Краски жизни»

Выставка-конкурс «Открывая новые имена-2023»

«Открывая новые имена» — ежегодный выставочный проект, объединяющий молодых профессиональных художников.

Цель Конкурса: повышение интереса к изобразительному искусству и поддержка художников

Задачи Конкурса: Содействие развитию искусства; Выявление творчески активных и талантливых художников; Реализация творческого потенциала в художественной среде.

В рамках Конкурса учреждаются награды за призовые места от 20 000 до 100 000 рублей. Победитель также награждается персональной выставкой на 10 дней.

Тема: Культурный код

Прием заявок: с 01.09.2023 по 17.12.2023